About Me
People tell me that I am a warm, charming and kind person and I always have a positive, open attitude towards the new people I meet...

"I truly enjoy intimate conversations and I believe that, somehow, two people can always find a common interest or an attraction to one another. I'm curious by nature, and ever since I was young, I've been interested in the dreams and passions of other people and the choices that they make in life. My travels to various countries have allowed me to meet many people, to listen to their interesting stories and to get to know different cultures. In my studies of international law, I get to satisfy my curiosity to other people’s motives on an academic level, by studying what common values people have and want to treasure.

Food is most certainly one of my biggest passions! The French, Italian, Eastern and African kitchens are among my favourites, but I am willing to try every other beautiful cuisine the world has to offer, especially in good company. I will stick to my favourite drink, though: a good glass of wine. Even though I love to indulge in the good things in life, I make an effort to stay fit and to be sensible about my food: I always try to eat pure and healthy. Perhaps this balance is an example of how I live my life: to keep an open mind, to be willing to learn and explore new things, while remaining level-headed and down to earth.

Profile
Age: Mid 20’s Nationality: DutchOrigin: Western EuropeTravel scope: WorldwideBased in: AmsterdamMin. booking:
Amsterdam: 2 hours
Rotterdam: 2 hours
Antwerp: 4 hours
Paris: 8 hours
Rome: 10 hours
New York: 24 hours
Orientation: HeterosexualCouples: NoDuo with: Not availableAdditional services: Massage, Striptease, Role play, Soft sm, Lap dance
Height: 172 cm | 5'7Weight: 57 kg | 125 lbsDress size: 36 - EU | 6 - USCup size: 70C - EU | 32C - US (natural)Figure: SlenderComplexion: OliveHair Color: BrownHair Style: Long & StraightEye Color: BrownTattoos: NonePiercings: NoneSmokes: Yes
Languages Fluent: Dutch, EnglishOccupation: StudentField of study/work: International & European LawFavouritesInterests: Studying, wining & dining, traveling, city trips, cultural heritage, French & Italian cinema, (ancient) history, yogaSports: Cycling, yogaDress style: Casual chricCuisine: ItalianDrinks: Dry white wine (Sauvignon)Lingerie: Marie Jo, AubadePerfume: L'Instant by Guerlain
Rates
Rates
2 hours 650
3 hours 950
4 hours 1150
6 hours 1500
8 hours 1800
Overnight | 12 hours 2200
Whole day | 24 hours 3000
2 days | 48 hours 4500
Every additional day 1250
1 week 10000
Companionship only (per hour | min. 3 hours) 200
Packages
Wine & Dine 950
Drinks & Dancing 1350
Lingerie Experience 1250
Bed & Breakfast 2500
Travel costs
Schiphol 50
The Hague 75
Rotterdam 100
Other cities upon request

Liv’s rates are in cash and non-negotiable. As shown in her pricing table, the rates for bookings of 3 or more hours are reduced. They only apply to bookings made in advance or when an extension is decided in the 1st hour of your appointment. Otherwise the hourly rate of € 325 applies. Please note that travel expenses apply when you would like to see Liv in another city than where she is based.

My Favourites
You have selected no favourites